Trade

Trade & Media

Brutocao Cellars
Bliss Family Vineyard
Wish Wine Co.
Sales Team
Distributors

Brutocao Cellars

Bottle of Brutocao Sauvignon Blanc
2020 Sauvignon Blanc
Bottle of Brutocao Pinot Noir
2018 Pinot Noir
Bottle of Brutocao Pinot Noir
2019 Pinot Noir
Bottle of Brutocao Cabernet Sauvignon
2018 Cabernet Sauvignon
Bottle of Brutocao Torrent
2018 Torrent
Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label
Bottle of Brutocao Cellars Coro wine
2017 Coro Mendocino
Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label
Bottle of Brutocao Candelabra Pinot Noir
2014 Candelabra Pinot Noir
Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label
Bottle of Brutocao Chardonnay
2019 Reserve Chardonnay
Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label
Featured Press

Bliss Family Vineyards

Bottle of Bliss Family Vineyards Sauvignon Blanc
2021 Sauvignon Blanc
Bottle of Bliss Family Vineyards Pinot Noir
2019 Pinot Noir
Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label
Bottle of Bliss Family Vineyards Zinfandel
2018 Zinfandel
Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label
Bottle of Bliss Family Vineyards Merlot
2018 Merlot
Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label
Bottle of Bliss Family Vineyards Cabernet Sauvignon
2018 Cabernet Sauvignon
Bottle of Bliss Family Vineyards Blissful Red
2019 Blissful Red
Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

Wish Wine Co.

Brutocao Cellars
Sales Team

Steve Brutocao

CEO, Owner, & Director of National Sales (Distribution)
steve@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 707-744-1066 ext:114

Antonio Silvia

International Sales Manager (distribution)
antonio@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 310-218-6193 | Fax: 951-696-5265

Hoss Milone

Winemaker
hoss@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 707-744-1066 ext:110

Wine Club/Direct Orders

Retail & Wine Club customers looking for order information please email
customerservice@brutocaocellars.com
Tel. Hopland TR: 1800-433-3689

Distributors

ALABAMA

Pinnacle Imports

Carolyn Vizzina
3075 Morgan Road
Bessemer, AL 35022
205-428-8378
carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

ARKANSAS

Vintage Distributing

Michael Post
5014 Mount Bethel Drive
Altus, AR 72821
479-468-2444
mpost@mountbethel.com

CA. BAY AREA

Hunter Wine Marketing
(Fomerly Alexia Moore)

Joneé Renshaw
1755 East Bayshore Road, Suite 8A
Redwood City, CA 94063
650-851-7441
joneev.amwm@gmail.com

CA. MENDOCINO

Pacini Distributing

Lorie Pacini
3001 S. State St. #34
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-468-0950
lorie@paciniwines.com

Connecticut/ New Jersey/ New York/ Pennsylvania

Frontier Wine Imports

Tom George
285 Route 46
Dover, NJ 07801
973-328-4500
office@frontierwineimports.com

D.C./ Delaware/ Maryland/ Virginia

Lanterna Distributors

Jeff Sarfino
1125 Desoto Road, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21223
877-890-9020
jsarfino@lanternawines.com

Georgia

Quality Wines & Spirits

Matt Rosenberg
2279 Defoor Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-476-4045
matt.rosenberg@winebow.com

Indiana

World of Wines

David Davis
6268 La Pas Trail
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-390-4481
david@aworldofwines.com

Kansas

Ad Astra Selections

Luke Lawlor
9892 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-749-9076
luke@adastraselections.com

Louisiana

Paul Bologna Finen Wines

Paul Bologna
11812 Cloverland Court, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-752-0575
pb@paulbolognafinewines.com

Michigan

Rave Associates

Joe Cariera
260 Metty Drive, Suite H
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-761-7702
jcariera@raveassociates.net

Minnesota

Vinocopia

Marion Dauner
6636 Cedar Ave South, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55423
612-455-4005
marion@vinocopia.com

Missouri

Lohr Distributing

Craig Rohner
1100 South Ninth Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
913-954-1988
crohner@lohrdist.com

Nevada (Reno)

Regency Wines Nevada

Caroline
5430 S. Cameron Unit 106
Las Vegas, Nv 89118
Phone Number
caroline@regencywines.com

Nevada (Las Vegas)

Regency Wines Southern Nevada

Caroline
5430 S. Cameron Unit 106
Las Vegas, Nv 89118
Phone Number
caroline@regencywines.com

Northern Carolina

Grapevine Distributors

Mike Cohen
4375 Republic Court
Concord, NC 28027
919-602-4145
grapevineinsider@gmail.com

Ohio

Traderman Distributors 

Luke Taylor
887 Hampshire Road, Suite F
Stow, OH 44224
330-962-4704
luke@tradermanwines.com

Oklahoma

Premium Brands Inc.

Rick Naifeh
3525 South Purdue
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
405-947-4690
rick@premiumokc.com

Southern California

Grapevine Distributors

Scott Cohen
1514 Mathis Ferry Road, Suite #104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-810-1741
ynslife@aol.com

Tennessee (Knoxville)

Triple C Distributing

Chris Moats
6600 Deane Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 38919
865-690-6255
cmoats@triplecdist.com

Tennessee (Memphis)

West Tennessee Crown

Chris Pratt
3485 Tchulatech Drive
Memphis, TN 38118
901-272-9648
cpratt@wtncrown.com

Tennessee (Nashville)

Athens Distributing

Bill Hobbs
3001 Owen Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
615-254-0101
bhobbs@athensdistributing.com

Texas

United Wines and Spirits

Susan Bennett
455 W. 38th St.
Houston, TX 77018
713-696-9463
sbennett@uws-usa.com

Vermont

802 Distributors

Tim Banks
187 Commerce St.
Williston, VT 05495
802-233-3905
tim@802distributors.com

Wisconsin

Legacy Brands

Tom Bryfczynski
1201 Ashwaubenon St.
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-676-1410
tbryfczynski@legacybrandswi.com

Wyoming

Newell Wine & Spirits

Bob Adams
66114 South Fillmore
Laramie, WY 82070
307-742-9067
wyowine1306@yahoo.com

ALABAMA
Pinnacle Imports

Carolyn Vizzina
3075 Morgan Road
Bessemer, AL 35022
205-428-8378
carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

ARKANSAS
Vintage Distributing

Michael Post
5014 Mount Bethel Drive
Altus, AR 72821
479-468-2444
mpost@mountbethel.com

CA. BAY AREA
Hunter Wine Marketing

Joneé Renshaw
1755 East Bayshore Road, Suite 8A
Redwood City, CA 94063
650-851-7441
joneev.amwm@gmail.com

ALABAMA
Pinnacle Imports

Carolyn Vizzina
3075 Morgan Road
Bessemer, AL 35022
205-428-8378
carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google