Trade & Media

Brutocao Cellars
Bliss Family Vineyard
Wish Wine Co.
Sales Team
Distributors

Brutocao Cellars

BRAND ASSETS

Brand Logo (PNG)
Lion Logo (PNG)
Brutocao Story
Digital Brochure
Brand Summary
Brand Scores
Press Pack
Vineyard Maps
2022 Wine Enthusiast Sell Sheet

2020 SAUVIGNON BLANC

Bottle Shot
Production Notes
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2019 CHARDONNAY

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2017 PINOT NOIR

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (93 pts WE)
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2018 PINOT NOIR

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (93 pts WE)
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2015 ZINFANDEL

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (90 pts WE)
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2018 PRIMITIVO

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2018 QUADRIGA

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (91 pts WE)
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2019 QUADRIGA

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (91 pts WE)
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2017 CABERNET SAUVIGNON

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (92 pts WE)
Server Card
Case Card
Wine Enthusiast Shelf Talker
Wine Enthuiast Sell Sheet
Front Label
Back Label

2018 CABERNET SAUVIGNON

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (90 pts WE)
Server Card
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2017 TORRENT

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2016 CORO MENDOCINO

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker 
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2014 CANDELABRA

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker 
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

2018 RESERVE CHARDONNAY

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Server Card
Front Label
Back Label

FEATURED PRESS

2014 Coro – Wine Enthusiast
(Feature Article)

Single Vineyard Cab – Wine Enthusiast (Article mention)

View Past Vintage Trade Assets

Bliss Family Vineyards

BRAND ASSETS

Logo PNG
Logo JPG
Stamp Logo
Bliss Story
Brand Summary
Brand Scores
Bliss Brochure
2022 Wine Enthusiast Sell Sheet

2019 SAUVIGNON BLANC

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (91pts/BB WE)
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2020 SAUVIGNON BLANC

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (91pts/BB WE)
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2018 CHARDONNAY

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2019 CHARDONNAY

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2021 ROSÉ

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2017 PINOT NOIR

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (91pts/BB WE)
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2018 PINOT NOIR

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (91 pts/EC WE)
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2017 ZINFANDEL

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2017 MERLOT

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2018 CABERNET SAUVIGNON

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (91pts/BB WE)
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

2018 BLISSFUL RED

Bottle Shot
Production Details
Shelf Talker (91 pts/EC WE)
Case Card
Front Label
Back Label

FEATURED PRESS

Wine Enthusiast: 25 Rosé Wines for Any Budget (2022)

Wish Wine Co.

BRAND ASSETS

Logo
Logo (PNG)

2019 SAUVIGNON BLANC

Bottle Shot
Production Details

2019 CHARDONNAY

Bottle Shot
Production Details

2018 ROSÉ

Bottle Shot
Production Details

2018 MERLOT

Bottle Shot
Production Details

2018 CABERNET SAUVIGNON

Bottle Shot
Production Details

WISHFUL RED (RED BLEND)

Bottle Shot
Production Details

Brutocao Cellars
Sales Team

Steve Brutocao

CEO, Owner, & Director of National Sales (Distribution)
steve@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 707-744-1066 ext:114

Antonio Silvia

International Sales Manager (distribution)
antonio@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 310-218-6193 | Fax: 951-696-5265

Hoss Milone

Winemaker
hoss@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 707-744-1066 ext:110

Wine Club/Direct Orders

Retail & Wine Club customers looking for order information please email
customerservice@brutocaocellars.com
Tel. Hopland TR: 1800-433-3689

Distributors

ALABAMA

Pinnacle Imports

Carolyn Vizzina
3075 Morgan Road
Bessemer, AL 35022
205-428-8378
carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

ARKANSAS

Vintage Distributing

Michael Post
5014 Mount Bethel Drive
Altus, AR 72821
479-468-2444
mpost@mountbethel.com

CA. BAY AREA

Hunter Wine Marketing
(Fomerly Alexia Moore)

Joneé Renshaw
1755 East Bayshore Road, Suite 8A
Redwood City, CA 94063
650-851-7441
joneev.amwm@gmail.com

CA. MENDOCINO

Pacini Distributing

Lorie Pacini
3001 S. State St. #34
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-468-0950
lorie@paciniwines.com

Connecticut/ New Jersey/ New York/ Pennsylvania

Frontier Wine Imports

Tom George
285 Route 46
Dover, NJ 07801
973-328-4500
office@frontierwineimports.com

D.C./ Delaware/ Maryland/ Virginia

Lanterna Distributors

Jeff Sarfino
1125 Desoto Road, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21223
877-890-9020
jsarfino@lanternawines.com

Georgia

Quality Wines & Spirits

Matt Rosenberg
2279 Defoor Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-476-4045
matt.rosenberg@winebow.com

Indiana

World of Wines

David Davis
6268 La Pas Trail
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-390-4481
david@aworldofwines.com

Kansas

Ad Astra Selections

Luke Lawlor
9892 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-749-9076
luke@adastraselections.com

Louisiana

Paul Bologna Finen Wines

Paul Bologna
11812 Cloverland Court, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-752-0575
pb@paulbolognafinewines.com

Michigan

Rave Associates

Joe Cariera
260 Metty Drive, Suite H
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-761-7702
jcariera@raveassociates.net

Minnesota

Vinocopia

Marion Dauner
6636 Cedar Ave South, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55423
612-455-4005
marion@vinocopia.com

Missouri

Lohr Distributing

Craig Rohner
1100 South Ninth Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
913-954-1988
crohner@lohrdist.com

Nevada (Reno)

Regency Wines Nevada

Caroline
5430 S. Cameron Unit 106
Las Vegas, Nv 89118
Phone Number
caroline@regencywines.com

Nevada (Las Vegas)

Regency Wines Southern Nevada

Caroline
5430 S. Cameron Unit 106
Las Vegas, Nv 89118
Phone Number
caroline@regencywines.com

Northern Carolina

Grapevine Distributors

Mike Cohen
4375 Republic Court
Concord, NC 28027
919-602-4145
grapevineinsider@gmail.com

Ohio

Traderman Distributors 

Luke Taylor
887 Hampshire Road, Suite F
Stow, OH 44224
330-962-4704
luke@tradermanwines.com

Oklahoma

Premium Brands Inc.

Rick Naifeh
3525 South Purdue
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
405-947-4690
rick@premiumokc.com

Southern California

Grapevine Distributors

Scott Cohen
1514 Mathis Ferry Road, Suite #104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-810-1741
ynslife@aol.com

Tennessee (Knoxville)

Triple C Distributing

Chris Moats
6600 Deane Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 38919
865-690-6255
cmoats@triplecdist.com

Tennessee (Memphis)

West Tennessee Crown

Chris Pratt
3485 Tchulatech Drive
Memphis, TN 38118
901-272-9648
cpratt@wtncrown.com

Tennessee (Nashville)

Athens Distributing

Bill Hobbs
3001 Owen Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
615-254-0101
bhobbs@athensdistributing.com

Texas

United Wines and Spirits

Susan Bennett
455 W. 38th St.
Houston, TX 77018
713-696-9463
sbennett@uws-usa.com

Vermont

802 Distributors

Tim Banks
187 Commerce St.
Williston, VT 05495
802-233-3905
tim@802distributors.com

Wisconsin

Legacy Brands

Tom Bryfczynski
1201 Ashwaubenon St.
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-676-1410
tbryfczynski@legacybrandswi.com

Wyoming

Newell Wine & Spirits

Bob Adams
66114 South Fillmore
Laramie, WY 82070
307-742-9067
wyowine1306@yahoo.com

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google