Trade & Media

Brutocao Lion


Sales Team        Production Details     |     Shelf Talkers        Distributors

Jump to a section

 

 


Brutocao Cellars
Sales Team



Jeff Miller

National Sales Manager (Dist)
jeff@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 415-806-4948

Ryan Brutocao

Director of Custom Labels
ryan@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 509-998-3813

Antonio Silvia

International Sales Manager (dist)
antonio@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 310-218-6193
Fax: 951-696-5265

Direct Orders

Wine-Club/Retail customers
looking for order information
customerservice@brutocaocellars.com
Or... Click Here!

Steve Brutocao

(All Other Inquiries)
CEO & Owner
steve@brutocaocellars.com
Tel: 707-744-1066



Wine Production Details




Distributors



Alabama

Pinnacle Imports

Carolyn Vizzina
3075 Morgan Road
Bessemer, AL 35022
205-428-8378
carolyn@pinnacleimports.com

Arkansas

Vintage Distributing

Linda Post
5014 Mount Bethel Drive
Altus, AR 72821
479-468-2444
lfpost@msn.com

Arizona

Quail Distributing

David Kizler
21241 North 23rd Ave, Suite 19
Phoenix, AZ 85027
623-581-8081
david@quaildistributing.com

Ca. Bay Area

Alexia Moore

Alexia Moore
1755 East Bayshore Road, Suite 8A
Redwood City, CA 94063
650-851-7441
alexiagm@sbcglobal.net

Ca. Mendocino

Pacini Distributing

Lorie Pacini
3001 S. State St. #34
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-468-0950
paciniwines@pacific.net

Ca. Palm Desert

LMK Wine Consulting

Larry Klein
74166 Anastacia Lane
Palm Desert, CA 92211
760-771-4792
larryklein@dc.rr.com

Ca. SoCal

Torrey Wines

Mitch Hill
10473 Roselle Street
San Diego, CA 92121
858-455-1944
mitch@torreywines.com

Ca. Tahoe

Sierra Fine Wines

Janice Jones
15004 Cavalier Rise
Truckee, CA 96161
530-412-1474
sierrafinewines@yahoo.com

Colorado

Local Merchants of CO

Chris Bates
2153 South Wabash
Denver, CO 80231
720-212-1555
cbates@localmerchantsco.com

Connecticut / New Jersey / New York / Pennsylvania

Frontier Wine Imports

Tom George
285 Route 46
Dover, NJ 07801
973-328-4500
wineimport@optonline.net

D.C. / Delaware / Maryland / Virginia

Lanterna Distributors

Jeff Sarfino
1125 Desoto Road, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21223
877-890-9020
jsarfino@lanternawines.com

Georgia

Quality Wines & Spririts

Matt Rosenberg
2279 Defoor Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-476-4045
matt.rosenberg@winebow.com

Indiana

World of Wines

David Davis
6268 La Pas Trail
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-390-4481
david@aworldofwines.com

Kansas

Ad Astra Selections

Luke Lawlor
9892 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-749-9076
luke@adastraselections.com

Louisiana

Paul Bologna Fine Wines

Paul Bologna
11812 Cloverland Court, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-752-0575
pb@paulbolognafinewines.com

Michigan

Rave Associates

Joe Cariera
260 Metty Drive, Suite H
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-761-7702
jcariera@raveassociates.net

Minnesota

Vinocopia

Marion Dauner
6636 Cedar Ave South, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55423
612-455-4005
marion@vinocopia.com

Missouri

Lohr Distributing

Jim Sykora
1100 South Ninth Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-236-3708
JSykora@lohrdist.com

North Carolina

Grapevine Distributors

Mike Cohen
4375 Republic Court
Concord, NC 28027
919-602-4145
grapevineinsider@gmail.com

Ohio

Traderman Distributors

Luke Taylor
887 Hampshire Road, Suite F
Stow, OH 44224
330-962-4704
luke@tradermanwines.com

Oklahoma

Premium Brands Inc.

Rick Naifeh
3525 South Purdue
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
405-947-4690
rick@premiumokc.com

South Carolina

Grapevine Distributors

Scott Cohen
1514 Mathis Ferry Road, Suite #104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-810-1741
ynslife@aol.com

Tennessee (Knoxville)

Triple C Distributing

Chris Moats
6600 Deane Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 38919
865-690-6255
cmoats@triplecdist.com

Tennesee (Memphis)

West Tennessee Crown

Chris Pratt
3485 Tchulatech Drive
Memphis, TN 38118
901-272-9648
cpratt@wtncrown.com

Tennesee (Nashville)

Athens Distributing

Bill Hobbs
3001 Owen Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
615-254-0101
bhobbs@athensdistributing.com

Texas

United Wines and Spirits

Susan Bennett
3480 W 12th Street
Houston, TX 77008
713-696-9463
sbennett@uws-usa.com

Vermont

802 Distributors

Tim Banks
450 Weaver Street
Winooski, VT 05404
802-233-3905
tim@802distributors.com

Wisconsin

AVA Wine and Spirits

Tom Vaughan
6736 West Washington Street
West Allis, WI 53214
414-630-8829
tvaughan@ava-wine.com

Wyoming

Newell Wine & Spirits

Bob Adams
66114 South Fillmore
Laramie, WY 82070
307-742-9067
wyowine1306@yahoo.com